Round Table Design Talk 设计圆桌会议

Venue: InterDesign Forum Space – Hall 4.1 Booth A82 地点: 设计汇论坛区 — 4.1 展馆 A82 展位

Intertextile秋冬家纺展25周年之际,特邀国内著名设计师,内建筑设计事务所合伙人、设计总监,沈雷为本次 活动的召集人和主持人,共计12位国内外身怀梦想的室内设计师、建筑师、媒体、品牌商共话"为喜欢的生活 而设计"。他们到底为了追求什么样的生活而迎难而上?让我们一起来见证!

This year, 12 well-known international and Chinese architectural, interior design and media industry leaders, as well as branded upholstery suppliers will gather on the first show day (28th August) of the Intertextile Shanghai Hometextiles - Autumn Edition for the Round Table Design Talk to share their insights towards their works and case studies.

28.8 星期三 Wednesday (开展第一天 Day1)

时间 Time	14:00 - 17:00	
主题 Topic	为喜欢的生活而设计 Design for a better life	
讲者 Speaker	沈雷先生, 内建筑设计事务所设计总监 Mr. Shen Lei, Design Director, Interior Architecture Design 吴滨先生, 跨界艺术家、著名设计师WS世尊/无间设计创始人 Mr. Ben Wu, Cross-Boundary Artist & Famous Designer, Founder of WS Group and W. Design 王心宴女士, 蒙泰室内设计咨询(上海)有限公司创始人/总裁 Ms. Cathy Wang, Founder & Chairman of Montaigne Design	
	Christina Biasi-Von Berg女士, BIQUADRA 公司首席设计师/设计总监兼创始人 Mrs. Christina Biasi-Von Berg, Chief Designer / Design Direction & Founder of BIQUADRA, Esra Lemmens小姐, Agency创办人 Ms. Esra Lemmens, Founder of Esra Lemmens Agency,	
	孟也先生, 孟也空间创意设计事务所设计总监 Mr. Meng Ye, Design Director of Meng Ye Space Creative Design Firm Monika Lepel女士, Lepel & Lepel公司董事总经理兼联合创始人	
	Mrs. Monika Lepel, Managing Director & Co-Founder of Lepel & Lepel Peter Ippolito先生, Ippolito Fleitz集团董事总经理兼联合创始人 Mr. Peter Ippolito, Managing Partner & Co-Founder of Ippolito Fleitz Group Gmbh	
	Renato Turri先生, PSA Publishers Ltd首席执行人 Mr. Renato Turri, CEO of PSA Publishers Ltd,	
	孙大勇先生, 槃达建筑设计咨询(北京)有限公司创始合伙人 Mr. Sun Dayong, Founding partner, Penda China	
	王健先生, 北京雅达家居用品有限公司董事长 Mr. Wang Jian, President of Beijing Yada Home Decoration Articles Co Ltd	
	谢柯先生, 尚壹扬设计创始人兼设计总监 Mr. Xie Ke, Originator & Design Director of Shang Yi Yang	
语言 Language	中文/英文 *提供中/英文同声传译 Chinese / English *simultaneous interpretation	



沈雷先生







Mr. Shen Lei Mr. Ben Wu

Ms. Cathy Wang 王心宴女士

Mrs. Christina **Biasi-Von Berg**



Mr. Renato Turri



吴滨先生





Ms. Esra Lemmens

Mr. Meng Ye 孟也先生

Mrs. Monika Lepe

Mr. Peter Ippolito





Mr. Sun Dayong

孙大勇先生





Mr. Wang Jian 王健先生



谢柯先生

